Surrounding Areas: 1905 Ad

This ad shows the real estate world around Felton Grove in 1905:

1905 Mtn Echo ad for land in SLV.

1905 Mtn Echo ad for land in the Santa Cruz Mountains.

This entry was posted in Surrounding Areas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Surrounding Areas: 1905 Ad

  1. Ronnie Trubek says:

    Vicki, I love this! We should try running some ads like this just to see what happens. 🙂

  2. vickiwees says:

    Don’t think that idea hasn’t crossed my mind too 🙂 I LOVE some of those old ads. This is one of my favorites.

  3. vickiwees says:

    I like the part that says “we do want the regular commission”. I wonder what the regular commission was in 1905?

Leave a Reply

