i am temp out of order.

due to a painful injury and only having use of one hand i  will not be posting for at least a couple of more weeks. thanks. vicki

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to i am temp out of order.

  1. Mark Kevin Birmingham says:

    Take your time and heal properly, not that I didn’t want to wish you a “Get Well Soon” kind of saying because I do, I so enjoy your blog, I’ve lived up here in the valley my entire adult life (40 + years) and retreated up here since 1965. Your blog has brought memories and a excitement of why I live here. Thank you and “Get well soon”

  2. vickiwees says:

    your kind words mean a lot to me. thank you.

  3. Carole Reis says:

    Oh, Dear! I hope it is something that can heal quickly! Prayers sent your way.

Leave a Reply

